You know what they say about "stuff" coming in 3’s….

Another plane crash?! Seriously?! This one hit way too close to home. Literally. I’m praying no one I know was on that plane. I have not heard anything from anybody, so no news is good news.

How ironic that one of the passengers in the crash was the widow of a 9/11 passenger. I have no idea what that couple done in their life to deserve such karma. Please keep the family and friends of crash and crew in your prayers. I know I will. Folks have already been sending messages on Twitter expressing condolences. (I really should sign up for that service…) Buffalo is the 4th most tweeted term today.

Thankfully, my brothers arrived safely yesterday afternoon. We have an fun filled weekend planned for them. I was lucky enough to snag a really good deal on tickets to the NBA All Star Celebrity game. Sunday afternoon they will be flying back to Buffalo. Please keep them in your prayers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

