NYC – I’m ready to go!

I’m on my way to the airport.

Remember when I said I was going to have a budget for this trip? $550.13

Here is the breakdown so far:
$249.20 – Airfare
$54 – Spa treatment

Remaining: $250.93

I’m thinking this might be a bit much for 2 nights, and 3 days. We’ll see. My friend was very generous enough to pay for our hotel stay in the city Saturday night. I totally got this budget in the bag. I am looking forward to a fun filled weekend with my girls.

I decided I’m not bringing my laptop on this trip. I am able to blog from my blackberry and today I finally bit the bullet and signed up for Twitter. I will try to twitter during the trip for those of you who care. (Hopefully there is quite a few of you that do…??)

Follow me here on Twitter!! I’m still getting my feet wet. If any of you use twitter, hit me up!

Beegood

This entry was posted in budget, NYC. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

