NYC – Friday

Too tired to organize and label every single picture. Here is what went down Friday night:

I arrived at 5:45am and it took me 3 hours to get to Roxann. I took the looong way on the subway to reach her place in Brooklyn. We had plans to explore and shop around but we literally spent the whole day chatting and catching up. I only had an hour to nap before we headed out for the night.

I met the rest of the group at a Deaf Social Event, at the Houndstooth Pub. I had a great time and a fabulous cocktail. Afterwards we hit up Off the Wall Bar for more drinks and social.
We were pooped and called it a night right before 2am. After all, we had a big day on Saturday.

Thank God I packed light!
The recipe for my fabulous cocktail

We were pooped by the end of the night. Damn, I look mean even when I’m sleeping!

This entry was posted in NYC. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

