Picture of the Day

Guess how much I paid for this itty bitty waffle in NYC??
(Lisa, what was the name of this restaurant again?)
This entry was posted in food, NYC. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Picture of the Day

  1. Anonymous says:

    Was that an appetizer? Cuz that is tooo small to be a meal. I’m guessing you paid around $10~Shiv~

  2. Jonez says:

    I am pretty confident I didn’t see this waffle posted under appetizers. For the price, I expected one big fat waffle. I paid $5. On the upside, it was very delicious!

  3. jeremy says:

    it was at “Le Pain Quotidien”and apparently, it’s all over the world! check out their website with the list of countries. http://www.lepainquotidien.com/dayum.

Share your thoughts...

