NYC – Saturday

Saturday was a jam packed day. We showered, ate a quick breakfast, made a beeline to the train, and headed to Delluva Spa to surprise Jo for her birthday. After that was a quick lunch at Otto’s a mini shopping spree and then we only had about 30 minutes to get dressed for dinner and dancing at Libation.

You know I loves me some bacon!


It’s a wine theme spa… cool!

I sooo wanted to take a doggy bag for all this food we did not consume. Lisa told me that it was not appropriate. *sigh*

This is where Sally dropped off Harry on the drive from Chicago! haha
We got free coupons to Crumbs cupcake shop. They were soooo good!
Happy Birthday, Jo!
Free drinks for all after this cool presentation
My fabulous dress

Passed out at 2am – I couldn’t hang any more…

This entry was posted in NYC. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NYC – Saturday

  1. Anonymous says:

    That food should not have gone to waste. I would’ve stayed till all or most of it was gone. Or asked for a doggy bag. Food is too precious to waste!

  2. Jonez says:

    They kicked out us after we over stayed our welcome. I would have kept on eating for sure!

  3. Single Ma says:

    Wow, it looks like you guys had a WONDERFUL time. Now that’s MY kinda born day celebration!! The spa, food, drinks, and dancing. Oh gawd, I haven’t had a night like that in a long time. I’m so jealous. And your dress is FAB-U-LUS!!By the way, found your blog when you followed me on Twitter. I’m definitely adding you to my google reader so I can visit often.

Share your thoughts...

