Picture of the Day

February 2005

To my good friend Rae, who just gave birth to a very beautiful, healthy, baby girl, Congratulations!
Here we are staying warm and cheerful awaiting the Marc train on our way to DC.

This entry was posted in picture of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture of the Day

  1. Anonymous says:

    You look a lil’ different in this pic. Maybe ‘cuz your face looks a lil’ “healthier” than it does now (not sure if you know what I mean)~Shiv~

  2. Jonez says:

    I think my face looks chunky in this picture. Is that what you mean by “healthier?” Are you trying to say I’m fat? In my case, that wouldn’t necessarily be a bad thing.

Share your thoughts...

