My heart says yes… My wallet says "Now, wait just a damn minute…"

$89 dollars to fly home on USAirways first weekend of May….

I’m soooo tempted. That’s the weekend I will be moving to my new place… (where ever that may be.) I’m so homesick for my babies. No one at home really cares.

I guess they don’t care because I don’t visit them. I just stay with the kiddies…

This entry was posted in good deals, homesick. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My heart says yes… My wallet says "Now, wait just a damn minute…"

  1. Anonymous says:

    You’re moving again?! And I care if you visit. It would be much cheaper if you cam ethan if we did. I just remembered we’d have to pay for our flight AND a hotel. That’s over $600 right there. I know D mainly doesn’t wanna come like I told you b-cuz he doesn’t wanna spend $ to stay for just a few days. And he said not “until I get my beach body” My question to him “When will that be?” His response “Who knows” He also mentioned he’s not going anywhere in June so if I really work on him, I can get him to go then, definitely (if you’re around). He just pisses me off so much I don’t put much effort into nagging him

Share your thoughts...

