Picture of the Day


Yesterday’s post I mentioned about my “fantasy”. Come to think of it, it already happened IRL.

I was indeed at work when I received a call that someone backed out of a cruise trip and the boat leaves the following day. It took a “Praise Jesus!” miracle to pull this off. I frantically called every available co-worker to cover my shifts, my mom assisted by booking me on the red eye flight to Miami. With only a few hours to spare after work, I quickly packed, boarded the plane, and arrived to to my destination just in time to catch the boat.

Good times…

This entry was posted in picture of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Picture of the Day

  1. Anonymous says:

    Are you still goin' on a cruise in August?
    ~Shiv~

Share your thoughts...

