#3 words – Travel Edition


A few weeks ago on Twitter, the most popular trending topics of the day was 3words or a variation of some sort. Including #3words-lie boys tell, #3wordsafterse… You get the idea.

Anyway, last week while I was asleep, the whole #3words came to my dreams. I lost like 2 hours of sleep that night because I kept coming up with #3 words pertaining to travel. Drove me crazy. I’m still thinking about that dumb 3word thingy so I’m releasing if off my mind and on to this blog.

Here’s what I’ve come up with so far:

Where’s my passport?

We there yet?

Mile High Club

Crazy for Jetblue

I need gas

Check your luggage

What luggage surcharge?

Planes, Trains, Automobiles

You’re going westbound?

Where’s the subway?

All inclusive resort

Room Service, Please.

The Holiday Inn

Transportation Security Administration

Turks and Caicos

On-board meal


I could go on and on… I’ll pause here. What 3 words can you come up with? Leave them in the comments.

Image Credit

This entry was posted in dream, random rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #3 words – Travel Edition

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yes, it's free!
    No more BS
    Hmmm, what next?
    Paper or plastic?
    Not worth it..
    Is it me?
    Where is HE?
    I love you

    Just random thoughts…Shivy

Share your thoughts...

