Message to the kind folk at Airtran

Dear Airtran,

The only reason why you got $156 of my skybucks was because your competitors wanted to charge me an extra $100-$150 to travel home for my sister’s graduation party. Which she informed me that my presence was mandatory.

Paying you is worth the price of not hearing the disappointment in her voice if I were to tell her I couldn’t come because airfare was too expensive.

You still suck, but thanks for saving me $100 bucks.

~ Jonez

P.S. I read that article on which your CFO bragged about how well you guys were peforming financially. That’s great news, but ya’ll still suck.

This entry was posted in airlines. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

