I’ve got to get me one of these!

This would be sooo perfect for my beach trip this weekend. I just stumbled on to this TODAY. Ugh!! It’s such a cool product and it’s sold by one of those independent companies that don’t have their products available through mass retailers. What’s even more frustrating is beach thingy’s website doesn’t have a platform for ordering. You have to “contact” the company and he or she will get back to you whenever they feel like it.

/ start rant /

Excuse me, I’m a bit disgruntled at this company for that very reason. I haaate ordering stuff online because when I see something, I want it N.O.W. Instant gratification. I am almost willing to pay for express shipping to have this thingy in my mailbox before I get on my plane Thursday afternoon.

It’s been about 8 hours since I’ve contacted the company about purchasing and I’ve not heard back from any one. I guess I could call it a blessing in disguise as I should not be shopping so impulsively. But still!!! Ugh!

/ end rant /

All of that aside…. Isn’t this not a fabulous, simple product? Available in 4 different beachy colors. I’ll let you know if I ever hear from the company… probably by tomorrow my desire to own this product will wane.

Image 1 Credit
Image 2 Credit

This entry was posted in Gotta have it. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve got to get me one of these!

  1. Roxann says:

    Since I am not beach person, what is this? Is it for someone to sit with a support? This is my wild guess. Lemme know! :-P

Share your thoughts...

