Picture of the Day

One of the best things about vacation: FOOOOOD!!!

E and I went to this restaurant that had a crab boil. (I don’t remember the name of the restaurant because teh crab boil wasn’t all that fabulous) The “Sombrero Crab Boil was a bucket of king crab legs, lobster, steak, chicken, and veggies for a cool $69 bucks.

Oh — they ate every last bit. With extra butter and lemon.

Imitating Eddie Murphy in Delirious: “You ain’t got no ice cream… you ain’t got no ice cream…!”

Instead of ice cream E ordered these delicious tacos in Old Town. I was not impressed. I mean the woman was serving them from this lil shack. Oh my heavens! These were sooo good. I discarded my ice cream and ordered two more of my own. Yummy!

When I’m on vacation, my diet goes out the window. When I return home I try to return to my old eating habits. I’m still trying to keep the 4pack from ballooning up. I guess that explains why I haven’t eaten dinner in the last 2 days. That should more than make up for the crazy diet I had in Diego. No, no, No, I’m not starving myself on purpose. I’ve just been too lazy to cook.

Here is a pic of the 4pack that E took last weekend… not too shabby if you ask me.
This entry was posted in food, picture of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

