Question

When you embark on a trip that longer than 2 days, do you unpack your clothes and put them away in drawers or closets, or do you just leave everything in the suitcase?

Comment and let me know.

– – Jonez

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Question

  1. Anonymous says:

    If I'm staying in a hotel then I might put my clothes in drawers. If I'm staying w/someone but have my own room, I may unpack also. But if I don't have my own personal space, I usually just leave my clothes in my suitcase

    ~Shiv~

  2. Roxann says:

    That is defintely good question because I actually was thinking when I was at bed & breakfast inn. I was like should I unpack my clothes or just leave it in the suitcase. I ended up leaving it in my suitcase. Why? No idea. I guess I am afraid to forget something in the dresser.

Share your thoughts...

