Remember…

Remember those AquaBells I’ve mentioned a few weeks ago?

I got a set to give away to anyone that may be interested.

Be the first person to comment and it’s yours….

This entry was posted in giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Remember…

  1. jeremy says:

    let's work it!

  2. Jonez says:

    It's yours! If I don't come to DC in 2 weeks, I'll mail it. xoxo

  3. Roxann says:

    Why don't you want it? Get tired of it?

  4. Jonez says:

    I don't really need them. I brought the set intentionally to give away to a random person.

    Be on the look out next week. I'm going to do another giveaway in honor of my birthday.

Share your thoughts...

