Picture of the Day


I’m sick of complaining about this… I’m taking the first step. Filling out the damn passport application. With the assistance of a strong pomegranate martini.

Notice the jubilant expression on my face?

JJ – notice anything special?

This entry was posted in passport, picture of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture of the Day

  1. Anonymous says:

    Good for you! I had my passport since sophomore or junior yr. of college and have yet to use it. Come to think of it, I need to go search for it when I get home

    ~Shiv~

  2. jeremy says:

    oh. my. gawd. you're FINALLY filling out the damn passport form?!

    *cheers*

    and keep rockin' that shirt!!

    xoxo (happy birthday, jazzmoh)

Share your thoughts...

