What I really want for my birthday

1. A new job!!!!!

2. JetBlue All you can jet pass
If you can take advantage of this special – do it! It’s a sick deal. It is good until 8/21

3. This next gift goes hand in hand with #2 – I just wanna see my babies. The count has increased to 5 babies that I need to keep up with and visit frequently.

4. A netbook. Bonus if it’s red


See? It doesn’t take much to please me….

This entry was posted in dream, fake it till you make it, good deals, random rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I really want for my birthday

  1. Anonymous says:

    re: nbr 2 are you going to get it!?!?

Share your thoughts...

