My bad ya’ll

I've been crippled in bed the last two days with severe back pain and cold spells!?. I don't mean to leave ya'll hanging. I'll announce a winner tomorrow in the morning. (MST)

Don't leave me!

– – Jonez

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My bad ya’ll

  1. Lisa Pizza says:

    aw– what's the matter?? do you have a doctor? you need a treatment plan!!
    heating pads help?
    xo

  2. jeremy says:

    we would never leave you, jazzmoh! but pleasepleaseplease do get better!

    *medical hug*

Share your thoughts...

