Just in case… an upgrade

Remeber my weekend getaway tote bag I have stowed away in the back of my closet?

I finally upgraded the bag.

Excuse the picture – I took it using my blackberry. I selected this bag specially because of the front pocket feature. That space is the specifically reserved for my NetBook that will be in my possession in the next month or two.

I’m still waiting on that spontaneous call…

This entry was posted in travel planning. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

