Ripoff

My boyfriend spied this on a deli shelf and paid $2 for this drink called “Vacation in a Bottle”.

What a rip off. He paid for a pretty picture on an aluminum tin can. The drink tasted like a big bowl of sugar.

I say this package was missing some Malibu Rum and a pink umbrella.

Oh, and he didn’t even finish the drink. I poured the rest of it down the drain. I’m saving the bottle for my next vacation. It’ll come in handy.

– – Jonez

(My bad ya’ll for the sideways pic – took it using my blackberry)

This entry was posted in random rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ripoff

  1. Lisa Pizza says:

    at least you got a pretty reusable aluminum bottle for $2! xox

Share your thoughts...

