Woot Woot Woot

Yesterday I just booked my first client. Let me rephrase – my first large client account. I’ve been blessed since I’ve started this job as a travel agent. The client requests have just been pouring in. Let’s hope it keeps raining on my head like this for a long time!

*************************************************************************************

On a totally different note: E announced to me yesterday that if he closes this deal that he’s been working on the past few weeks, he’s going to Turks and Caicos.

*insert mean screw face here*

He responds: “Oh, don’t you even start! You’ve been on countless vacations without me!” Then he starts rattling off the places I’ve been the past few months. My answer to all of that was “At least I stayed in the country!!”

I’m happy for him cuz he works hard but rarely treats himself. He’s going for anywhere between 5 to 12 days, in an all inclusive resort, with two other guys. He’s expected to return a few days before Christmas.

Fabulous resort. Fabulous Island. Three guys. Two who are single. (Otherwise this would have been a couples trip) Five to twelve days.

*side eye*

Should I be worried?

This entry was posted in random rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

