Hotel – W Atlanta, Downtwon

Let me preface this by saying:
1- I took horrible pictures of this property
2- I didn’t take enough pictures of this property

This hotel is s-w-a-n-k-y. Love it, love it, love it.

I would love the grand entrance of my home to look like this…
The outside deck where Lisa and I enjoyed cocktails and people watched



The hotel was stocked with food, candy, and other munchies. I didn’t even want to know how much it all would cost.

Fabulous, well stocked mini bar.

This shower head was cute in theory but it was a battle trying to duck and weave to prevent my hair from getting wet
Voss water in the bathroom. My first night I texted my boyfriend asking him if I should go ahead and pay $5 for this bottle of water to swallow an advil. (To prevent the morning after hangover) He responded: “Hell no! Drink from the sink!” (He’s so Jewish. Ha)

Uh oh! Bliss spa products! Ya’ll already know I jacked the maid’s cart MULTIPLE times to stock up on my stash.
This entry was posted in hotels. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hotel – W Atlanta, Downtwon

  1. DINKS says:

    That is HOT! I'd love to stay there one day.

Share your thoughts...

