Happy Holidays!!

Here is a scan of the Christmas card my friends and family should have received in their mailbox two weeks ago. Instead the box of sealed and addressed cards are sitting in the back seat of my car awaiting my next trip to the post office.

Have a safe and wonderful holiday! My holiday is going to be spent with the “in-laws”. Instead of purchasing gifts for each family member, I’ve elected to cook Christmas breakfast (and clean up afterward) for his entire family. I pray it all goes smoothly.
(That’s my gift that keeps on giving. Day 25 of Best of 2009 Challenge!)

Hope Santa Baby brings you everything your little heart desires!
This entry was posted in Best of 2009, random rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

