Best of 2009: December 31

Resolution you wish you stuck with

Last New Year’s eve I resolved to travel somewhere every month. Big.Fat.Failure. Perhaps it was a unrealistic goal for a girl in my income bracket. Especially after September when I quit my job for a travel gig. Check out my side bar. I noted my trips with a pass or fail.

2010 I will TRY to make it a bit more simpler:
– Visit my babies more often. All five of them. Wished they all lived in the same town.
– Get waist deep into the ocean. (The most I’d ever do is dip my feet. The water is too cold and I ain’t messing up my hairstyle)
– Get out of the country at least one time. I don’t care if it’s Canada. Take a trip that warrants the use of a passport.
-TravelJonez. TravelJonez. TravelJonez.

Next week I’ll update my travel sidebar with fresh 2010 travel plans.

This entry was posted in Best of 2009, dream, fake it till you make it. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

