A few things

Happy New Year! Everyone else is excited about 2010 and what’s in store. I am a little bit more cautious. 2009 whipped my a**. I’m scared of 2010.

I’ve updated my travel side bar. At this time I only have the first six months of travel mapped out. I just noticed no where during the first six months have I included resolution #1. (I suck already)

My momma unveiled her blog a few days ago. I posted the link on Twitter but for those of you who can’t be bothered with Twitter, click here to check her blog. Please take a minute to leave a comment and to say Hi and show her love. Ma would definitely appreciate it.

This entry was posted in random rambles, travel planning. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

