Thursday travel Tip – Shower cap

I’m going to start up the weekly travel tips again…

Today’s tip I’m totally swagger jacking from realsimple.com. They suggested a really good use for the shower caps I always jack from the maid’s carts. Use the shower cap to wrap my shoes to prevent them from getting dirty when packed in my luggage. Oh, yea!

This entry was posted in Thursday Travel tip. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thursday travel Tip – Shower cap

  1. 'swagger jacking' *snort*

Share your thoughts...

