I am not effing with TSA

Earlier this month a TSA agent at the Philadelphia airport thought it was a good idea to play a joke on an unsuspecting traveler and place a baggie of fake powdery substance in her carry on.

For real? Seriously TSA, for real?!

All I can say to this is I wish somebody would put some shyt in my bag! I’d get my sue happy daddy all over the TSA folks.

Then get broke off and take that dream Tahiti vacation.

Yesterday the TSA Blogger team posted a short blurb about the incident and reported the offending employee is no longer working with them.

Good.

This entry was posted in for your reading pleasure. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am not effing with TSA

  1. Roxann says:

    Really foul!! I would curse him out RIGHT THERE!! Phft!

Share your thoughts...

