Would you do it?

Question: How do you feel about couch surfing? Would you do it?

I couldn’t. I just don’t trust myself. I don’t know how to defend myself and there’s just way too many creepo’s out there.

No offense, I’m sure your couch is nice… I’m just saying… My daddy would flip out and have a heart attack right there if he ever found out I was sleeping on some random stranger’s couch to save a few bucks.

What about you? Would do it? Have you done it already? If so, what was that like?

This entry was posted in Question for you. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Would you do it?

  1. *Tanyetta* says:

    I have done it for someone (she was backpacking from Europe) we picked her up on the highway and needless to say my husband all but lost his mind but, after much thought, realized it was the right thing to do. I need to blog about it. It makes for a great story! :)

Share your thoughts...

