Wednesday Picture(s) of the Day

“If you look like your passport picture, you probably need the trip”.

My BFF and I were talking about the whole passport thing. Long story short, I need to stop delaying it. Let’s set a goal date and get it done.

We decided on April 30th is the day a passport needs to be in my hands.

Hmm… tough sell. I’m still waiting on a sale from the government. Particularity a 2 for 1 sale so I can get both the passport and the card.

I got to thinking about passport pictures and how I would pose for my own pictures. Then… I got a little camera happy and took a few potential pics.

This is one of my standard faces
This facial expression is a “Jonez” special. My sisters like to to make this face when posing.

Not sure I can even cross my arms in the picture. This is my defiance towards paying for a passport.

*side eye* at the Passport Bureau. What exactly does my exorbitant processing fee cover?

“Yay! I got the passport!” pose
This is probably what my passport would really look like when I get my picture taken. I rarely smile for posed pictures.
Or this…
Or this… in fact, I vote for this picture.
This entry was posted in passport, picture of the day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday Picture(s) of the Day

  1. *Tanyetta* says:

    I like the sideeye pic! LOL

Share your thoughts...

