Picture of the Day: Oooh! My first video upload!

I was randomly browsing the net looking for information about the passport increase fees. My Google search led me to NoDebtWorldTravel.com. The website didn’t exactly give me the answers I was looking for regarding my passport search, but I was intrigued with the content and started browsing.

Shortly after, I came across this post where he shared his “video of the week” involving an octopus and a stolen camera.

When I first glanced at the screen shot, I thought the photo was a male body part. *ahem*. Then after reading the description, curiosity got the best of me. Check out the video below.

*Note to my deaf friends: No spoken word in this video. All text and visuals. Enjoy!*

How cool is that?? Had that been me, I would have been like eff the camera and swim far away in the opposite direction!!

This entry was posted in random rambles, video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Picture of the Day: Oooh! My first video upload!

  1. brian says:

    Hey so glad you liked the video. I'm not sure if you saw this post I made, but I listed the current fees and the proposed one. I don't believe they have gone into effect yet.
    http://nodebtworldtravel.com/2010/03/passport-day-2010-applyrenew-passport.html

    If you're on Twitter, you can shoot a question to @travelgov. All they do is talk about passports, travel advisories, etc.

    Hope you find the info you were look for.

Share your thoughts...

