Picture/video of the day – Traveling alone

Five days before I leave for Jamaica. I can’t say I’m quite excited just yet. I’ve got so much to do before Monday. This is a working trip. I can say it till I’m blue in the face but some of ya’ll wont believe me. *chuckles*

Anyways… E & I always have our inside jokes and this one about Dexter St. Jock came up when I told him about my upcoming travel plans. Those of you who is familiar with Eddie Murphy’s “RAW” knows what I’m talking about. Those of you who aren’t: I’ve supplied the video.

My deaf friends: It took me a long time to find the clip with the subtitles included. I hope you all enjoy it and appreciate my extra effort.

It’s super funny. Don’t get no ideas tho… that not my impression of the Bahamas. I’m going there to work. Not look for a Dexter or ‘get my groove back’.

Really.

I’m not.

Enjoy!

*Warning: Lots of Adult language: so if your eyes or ears can’t handle it… come back tomorrow and we’ll be back to our G-rated content. *

.

This entry was posted in picture of the day, video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Picture/video of the day – Traveling alone

  1. jeremy says:

    i forget how FUNNY eddie can be! *grin*

    have a blast and don't get sunburnt! xoxo

Share your thoughts...

