Thursday’s travel tip – Packing for Jamaica

A few friends of mine just returned last week from Jamaica after attending a wedding there. I solicited their advice about packing for Jamaica and they gave me some really good feedback.

Pack bug spray. Mosquito and sand fleas are really annoying.

Pack extra underwear & clothing. I’d may find myself changing clothes at least twice a day.

Pack Imodium or Tums. Two of the ladies caught a stomach bug after eating.

Pack a water camera. I’m going on a Horseback Ride n’ Swim excursion.

Bring small bills to tip taxi drivers, luggage handlers, etc.

Rick’s Cafe is a must see. I may not have time during my work to do that but I’ll sure try.

– At all cost, avoid the Bob Marley shot.

.

This entry was posted in Thursday Travel tip, travel planning. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

