More passport talk

After months of talk, it’s finally happening. State Travel Department will be officially rolling out the passport fee increases on July 11th.

Read more about it here.

Speaking of passport: That blue book cover is such a drag to look at. I want to jazz it up a bit. I’m on the look for a passport book cover.

This one looks interesting, but I know there’s a better one out there that screams “Jazzy”!

This one is practical but it doesn’t give me that warm and fuzzy feeling.

I like to tell people I’m Egyptian and this one is kinda cute. This is a maybe.

If you come across any, do share!

.

This entry was posted in highway robbery, passport. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

