Pay to Pee

The next couple posts are probably just going to be about Europe. I’m so excited about my mom’s trip and I’m living vicariously thru her.

Today she’s in Brussels. She had to pay 50 cents to pee. *SMDH* I bet that Go-Girl potty thingy I told her about a few weeks ago is looking really good right about now.

Definitely check out her blog. Not only is she posting daily; She’s also updating her budget page & scavenger hunt.

.

This entry was posted in Europe, highway robbery, travel accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

