I suck… I know

iSuck

I suck… I know. It’s been almost a month since my last update!! Life has been… just… busy.

As most of you may or may not know. I’m getting settled into my new life on the East. I’ve got like 2 months worth of content to update you guys on. Starting with my birthday. Look for some new posts from me starting next week. Maybe if you’re lucky, I might post fresh content as soon as tomorrow.

Other goals I have in mind for this blog includes a much needed face lift. This template is a H.A.M. I gotta see if I can convince my big bro to do a little house cleaning around here.

In a nutshell… life is great. I’m stressed as heck and it’s been more than a few days since my last glass of wine. And that’s all my fault.

.

This entry was posted in random rambles. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

