Trynna get it IN

Yoooo!!

It’s my birthday!

Let’s do a quick dance….

Prince!
Theme song for this b’day season: “Baby I’m  A Star” 

I’ve no idea what I’m doing tonight. It’s been a long day of travel for me. Philly, Baltimore, DC. Stuck in traffic in all three cities. I brought a box of pizza and ate the entire thing in my car. Now I’m home and about to open this bottle of red. I’m trying to convince myself to go out dancing tonight. If not, it’ll be a netflix movie night but umm… that’s not befitting of this lioness.

Thanks to you all who sent me well wishes on Facebook, texts, and via my mom’s blog post. 

Love you all!

29 looks reaaaal good on me, ya’ll!

This entry was posted in Leo all day every day. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

