Summer 2012: Hear Me Roar….

20120907-224633.jpg

As you may or may not have known, I have been looking for a passport book cover for quite a while. The plain ones bore me and some of the designs out there are questionable. For some reason, as of lately, I have been going thru this leopard and red phase. (It’s my two favorite colors). I cam across this passport cover on pinterest and clicked on the link. I was surprised to find it on sale for $15 on Asos.com.

I absolutely looove my passport cover. I’m please to say that I have added three more stamps since I first received my passport.

More on those extra trips a lil later.
.

This entry was posted in good deals, passport, Summer 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

