My new love… Chobani

A quick story:

One day, this happened…

20130214-183307.jpg

A few weeks ago when I was traveling home from my winter escape, this happened…

20130214-183318.jpg

I sent a quick email and three days later, this showed up in my mailbox…

20130214-180818.jpg Chobani, you’re the new love of my life. We’re not breaking up any time soon.

20130214-184103.jpg

XOXO

 

This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My new love… Chobani

  1. roodonfood says:

    Hahah this is my go to midnight snack!

  2. Chobani says:

    Was this your way of asking us to be your Valentine!? WE ACCEPT!

    Amy
    @Chobani

Share your thoughts...

