I’m Heading to BlissDom Conference

Image

 

A week from now I’m heading to Dallas, Texas to attend BlissDom conference. No lie, I’m nervous. Why? Um… we’re talking about a thousand ladies in attendance. In the past I’ve attended Blogalicious and PowerUP conferences with a much smaller group and felt a little bit at home. 

Y’all forget that behind these red lips, I’m a shy gal. 

I’m looking forward to using this event to break out of my shell a little bit. Learn a thing or two about upgrading my writing skillz and iPhonography. Oh, super excited about putting on some of my heels and checking out fellow Gleek, Amber Riley

I’ll check back in next week and let you know how it goes. I expect nothing but amazing things. Apparently, there’s lots of glitter involved with BlissDom, according to the chatter on their private Facebook page. I intended to ignore that as much as possible. Glitter is hard to remove off your skin. 

Just sayin’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

